NBCAN Groups & Contacts

Adult led GroupsContactEmailMobile Phone
Animal Justice Party Northern BeachesKate Paterson kapaterson@aapt.net.au0413 330 636
Australian Conservation FoundationJoe Earljoe_earl@bigpond.net.au0418 473 639
Australian Marine Conservation SocietyClare Stricklandclarestrickland@iinet.net.au
Australian Parents For Climate Action SydneyDavid McEwendavid@ap4ca.org
Belingen Environment CentreCatherine Jonesklean.kalang@gmail.com0439 924 890
Citizens’ Climate LobbyDavid McEwendavid@ap4ca.org
Clean Energy for EternityWarren Yateswarren_yates@ieee.org0408 111 931
Clearsky Solar Investments PtyChristina Kirschnina_kirsch@me.com0411 699 266
Climate Change Balmain-RozelleAngela Michaelisccbalroz@gmail.com0410 716 478
Climate Action Pittwater (CAP)Graeme Jessup graemejessup@optusnet.com.au0419 495 178
– Sustainable Northern Beaches (SNB)Graeme Jessup graemejessup@optusnet.com.au0419 495 178
Extinction Rebellion NSWCaz Chattincazlet@protonmail.com0407 106 844
– XR Northern BeachesSophie CuzzillaCuzzy31@hotmail.com0424 155 918
– XR DrummersMalcolm Fischercowfish5@bigpond.com 0424 225 078
Greenpeace Northern Beaches Action GroupJessica McGowanjessica_mcgowan@yahoo.com.au0422 474 279
Greens FederalEvan Turnerbeachesgreens@gmail.com0418 945 245
Greens ManlyKristyn Glanvillekristyn.glanville@gmail.com0414 304 729
Greens Northern Beaches CouncilMiranda KorzyMiranda.Korzy@northernbeaches.nsw.gov.au0481 904 173
Knitting NannasFelicity Davisfelicity@sciencefilms.com.au416 470 644
Labor MackellarPaula Goodmanpaulaformackellar@gmail.com
Labor WarringhDavid Mickleburgh
Labor Environment Action NetworkJaden Harrisjaden@lean.net.au0422 561 517
Living OceanRobbi Luscombe-Newmanrobbi@livingocean.org.au
Lock The GateNic Clyde nic@lockthegate.org.au0438 282 409
TNLBarry Steelebarrysteele@tnl.net.au0413 947 980
Northern Beaches Climate Action NetworkNigel Howardnigelphoward@gmail.com0401 241 489
Northern Beaches Environment Strategic Reference GroupBilly Braggb.bragg@hotmail.com0405 508 270
Northern Beaches War On WasteJoeline Hackmanjoelinex@gmail.com0422 430 412
Offshore Climate Action GroupJessica McGowanjessica_mcgowan@yahoo.com.au0422 474 279
People of MackellarTim Maguiretpsmaguire@gmail.com0401 771 030
Rotary Club of Sydney CoveGuy Glennyguyw.glenny@gmail.com0418 695 803
Save the Northern Beaches BushlandsNicole Romainnicoleromain@optusnet.com.au0414 675 500
Sophie Scamps MP MackellarSophie Scampssophie.scamps.mp@aph.gov.au02 9913 9566
Stop AdaniJosh Creaserjosh@tippingpoint.org.au0410 745 005
– Beacon Hill/Alambie HeightsAnna Blakeblueyblake@hotmail.com459 930 625
– MackellarPatti Burtonpatti_burton@hotmail.com0451 973 403
– ManlyKylien Hitchmank.hitchman@unsw.edu.au
Surfrider FoundationBrendan Donohoebdonohoe@surfrider.org.au0422 900 501
The Green TeamLucy Murraylucy.murray10@gmail.com0402 111 553
Voices of MackellarMaree Nuttmnutt@ozemail.com.au0404 808 849
Zali Stegall Independent WarringahZali StegallZali.Steggall.MP@aph.gov.au02 9977 6411
Student led Groups
Students Strike for ClimateJasmine Bowtelljasminebowtell@gmail.com0424 672 271
– SS4CA North ShoreBen PratleyBen.Pratley@education.nsw.gov.au0444 525 593
– SS4CA Northern BeachesChris Blackchris.black@schoolstrike4climate.com0499 002 766