Warringah Candidate Forum

2022 Federal Election

This forum was streamed live from the Dee Why RSL Club on Thursday 12th May co-hosted by Northern Beaches Climate Action Network (NBCAN) and Voices of Mackellar.

All known candidates were invited. The following candidates attended:

Opening (Anne Maria Nicholson) – 6:05
Acknowledgement of Country (Will Farrah) – 6:48
Voices of Warringah – 7:35

Katherine Deves (Liberal) – 14:50
Steven Tripp (One Nation) – 18:35
Kate Paterson (AJP) – 22:35
Dr Shireen Morris (Labor Senate) – 26:03
David Shoebridge (Greens Senate) – 29:03
Kristen Glanville (Greens) – 32:59
Andrew Robertson (UAP) – 36:01
Zali Steggall MP (Independent) – 39:37
N.B. David Mickleburgh (Labor) was unwell and unable to attend

Questions – 44:26
Closing Remarks – 1:44:07

The forum was moderated by Anne Maria Nicholson (Journalist, author, media consultant).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *